Contact Us


Calgary Main Office

244033 Range Road 31
Calgary, Alberta T3Z 3L8

Phone: (403) 242-6776
Fax: (403) 242-2024
Email: info@verticalaccess.ca

John Murray
john@verticalaccess.ca
Adam McCarthy: Scaffold
adamm@verticalaccess.ca

Trish Murray: Administration
trish@verticalaccess.ca


Calgary Swing Stage and Training Office

Unit #1145, 8800 Venture Avenue SE
Calgary Alberta T3S 0A2

Phone: (403) 829-2997

Adam Hill: Swing Stage
adam@verticalaccess.ca

Edmonton Regional Office

7407 67 St NW
Edmonton Alberta, T6B 2J3

Phone: (780) 340-2020

Peter Strynadka
Phone: (780) 340-2020 peter@verticalaccess.ca
Matt Ashley
Phone: (780) 340-0672 matt@verticalaccess.ca

Saskatoon/Regina Office

Bay 10 1622 Ontario Avenue
Saskatoon Saskatchewan S7K 1S7

Phone: (306) 216-2341

Ray Nemethi
Phone: (306) 221-3940
ray@verticalaccess.ca

Apply for a Position
at Vertical Access

Vertical Access is a growing company in the fields of exterior building maintenance, construction, and at-height-work throughout Western Canada. We need people who are knowledgeable about our products, committed to professionalism, passionate about customer service for our clients who need their equipment and services in a timely manner.

If you are looking for a fulfilling career where you get to constantly meet new people, work on a variety of projects, and be proud of the quality equipment and services you represent, please consider becoming a member of our team at Vertical Access.

Click Here to Apply

Contact Form